SALVAGING AND CONSERVATION OF FIRE-DAMAGED PRAYER BOOKS OF PIIRISSAARE OLD BELIEVERS CONGREGATION

Aastakäik: 
Anno 2017/2018
Rubriik: 
Konserveerimine

SALVAGING AND CONSERVATION OF FIRE-DAMAGED PRAYER   BOOKS OF PIIRISSAARE OLD BELIEVERS CONGREGATION

Eve Keedus, Heli Märtin, Liis Turnau, Jaan Lehtaru (National Archives of Estonia, Nooruse 3, Tartu 50411;
e-mail: eve.keedus@ra.ee, heli.martin@ra.ee, liis.turnau@ra.ee, jaan.lehtaru@ra.ee)
Tulvi Turo (National Archives of Estonia and City Archives of Tallinn, Tolli 6, Tallinn 10133; e-mail: tulvi.turo@gmail.com)
Silli Peedosk (Estonian National Museum, Muuseumi tee 2, Tartu 60532; e-mail: silli.peedosk@erm.ee)
Tiia Nurmsalu (University of Tartu Library, Wilhelm Struve 1, Tartu 50091; e-mail: tiia.nurmsalu@ut.ee)
Urve Kolde (National Library of Estonia, Tõnismägi 2, Tallinn 15189; e-mail: urve.kolde@nlib.ee)